The winners of the 2024 91porn National Awards for Planning Excellence were announced
on 22 May 2024 at 91porn National Awards for Planning Excellence Presentation.

Explore the winners below. Congratulations to all!





Climate Change & Resilience

Building Back Northern Rivers
Cred Consulting, the NSW Department of Planning and Environment Planning Delivery Unit, Ballina Shire Council, Byron Shire Council, Clarence Valley Council, Kyogle Council, Lismore City Council, Richmond Valley Council, and Tweed Shire Council (NSW)

Improving Planning Processes

Improving planning processes for Aboriginal people in Western Sydney
GHD, Zion Engagement and Planning and Waters Consultancy together with their clients Department of Planning and Environment, Transport for NSW and Sydney Metro (NSW)

Planning with Country

Lake Boort Scarred Trees Masterplan
Aspect Studios in collaboration with DJAARA (VIC)

takara limuna
Milangkani Projects & Clarence City Council (TAS)

Stakeholder Engagement

Wellard Village 7 Day Makeover
City of Kwinana, RAC and Creative Communities International (WA)

Technology & Digtial Innovation

Transforming infrastructure contributions and delivery
Novoplan (QLD)

Tertiary Student Project

Parcel Amalgamations for Urban Consolidation: The Role of Statutory Planning Mechanisms
Nick McFarlane (VIC)

Albion Revitalisation Project
Nieve Feeney 91porn (Assoc.), Alexander Gough 91porn (Assoc.), Luke Jones 91porn (Assoc.), Elisha Tran 91porn (Assoc.), Christianna Tsiboukas 91porn (Assoc.), and Joanna Stavrianos 91porn (Assoc.) - Queensland University of Technology (QLD)